June 2017 Wrap Up

So I’m not sure whether it was due to the weather or the stress of everything that’s going on in my life right now, but I only managed eight (8) books this month!

  1. THE HONEYMOON by Tina Seskis – ★★★★☆ [x]windwitch20susan20dennard
  2. DAUGHTER OF THE PIRATE KING by Tricia Levenseller – ★★★★☆ [x]
  3. ANNE OF INGLESIDE by L.M. Montgomery – ★★★☆☆
  4. CARVE THE MARK by Veronica Roth – ☆☆☆☆☆ [x]
  5. WINDWITCH by Susan Dennard – ★★★★☆
  6. JUNIPER LEMON’S HAPPINESS INDEX by Julie Israel – ★★★★☆ [x]
  7. EVERYTHING WE KEEP by Kerry Lonsdale – ★★★★☆ [x]
  8. EVERYTHING WE LEFT BEHIND by Kerry Lonsdale – ★★★☆☆ [x]

I acquired a whopping seventeen (17) books this month, mostly thanks to a requesting spree on Netgalley, and I really need to crack on and read some of those ARCs this month before I get any more behind!

  1. TWO NIGHTS by Kathy Reichs [via Netgalley]
  2. THE VANISHING OF AUDREY WILDE by Eve Chase [via Netgalley]
  3. YESTERDAY by Felicia Yap [via Netgalley]
  4. THE GOOD DAUGHTER by Karin Slaughter [via Netgalley]
  5. I AM MISSING by Tim Weaver [via Netgalley]
  6. MIDNIGHT AT THE BRIGHT IDEAS BOOKSTORE by Matthew Sullivan [via Netgalley]
  7. LAST SEEN ALIVE by Claire Douglas [via Netgalley]23308087
  8. THE MARRIAGE PACT by Michelle Richmond [via Netgalley]
  9. DARIEN by C.F. Iggulden [via Netgalley]
  10. EVERYTHING WE KEEP by Kerry Lonsdale [via Netgalley]
  11. EVERYTHING WE LEFT BEHIND by Kerry Lonsdale [via  Netgalley]
  12. GOLDENHAND by Garth Nix [via Amazon Kindle]
  13. KAHAYATLE by Elle Casey [via Amazon Kindle]
  14. FLAME IN THE MIST by Renée Ahdieh [via Amazon]
  15. HARRY POTTER AND THE PHILOSOPHER’S STONE         (Ravenclaw Edition, paperback) by J.K. Rowling [via Amazon]
  16. THE PRINCESS DIARIST by Carrie Fisher [via Amazon]
  17. HARRY POTTER AND THE PHILOSOPHER’S STONE (Ravenclaw Edition, hardback) by J.K. Rowling [via Tesco, in-store]

In other news, I (finally) finished watching PRETTY LITTLE LIARS this month, as I’m sure many others did, and I’m so disappointed in how the story ended. I also got back into watching GOSSIP GIRL – I binged seasons one to three (1-3) a few months ago and took a break after, but now I’m back into it and halfway through season four (4)!

Tell me about what you read, bought or watched this month! I always want to hear from you!

Leave a Reply

